Posted in Miscellaneous

I Cant Find My Craftroom!

Organization is in progress…

I havent ever really wanted a craftroom that is magazine worthy, but I have wanted a room that inspired me. Jennibellie, an amazing artist, has an outdoor studio and it is so adorable! She created a youtube video touring her studio. Her room is so creative! My room has more stuff than it can accomodate. I am too embarrassed to post a picture of “The Room’s” previous state.

But, I have been painting more furniture for “The Room.”

The brown chest on the left got a face lift!

The chest of drawers after I painted it with Annie Sloan Chalk paint. I love how smooth the furniture feels.  The color I chose is French Linen.  The light in this room doesn’t do it justice!

Author:

You can find me on Instagram at JadeSuttonArt

4 thoughts on “I Cant Find My Craftroom!

Leave a Reply

