Posted in Icad

A Bouquet of Flavor

image

I’m not a wine drinker, but I couldn’t resist.  The quote on the bottle is hard to see.  It says, “It has a fine red color, and unites delicacy and a high bouquet with a sweet elegant taste.” The bottle was part of the decorations for my friend’s 50th birthday. I thought it worked well with today’s icad (index card a day) challenge.

If you drink wine, have you had a wine like the one described in the quote?

Author:

You can find me on Instagram at JadeSuttonArt

6 thoughts on “A Bouquet of Flavor

  1. Actually, last night I had a Tempranillo not tasted before, and I think your description suits it perfectly. It was delicious! Along with the meal…I was eating out. An interesting card, jade.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

