Posted in Icad

Head in the Clouds

image

I bought these 2 little plastic thingies with a handle many years ago. While deciding what to do with this icad (index card a day), I remembered I had them. You lay the plastic blobs down on paper, hold on to the handles, and rub ink or chalk around them. Eventually, you create cloud formations like on the card above. They do take some getting used to.  This was my 3rd try. I kept overlapping the clouds.  It was hard for me to control where the ink would or would not go. I dont know if chalk would be different.

Author:

You can find me on Instagram at JadeSuttonArt

6 thoughts on “Head in the Clouds

Leave a Reply

