Posted in Art Journal

Just For the Fun of It

image

I love to play! Bright colors make me happy. Hurricane season is starting so I decided to make the most of it and play with Dyan Reaveley’s paints.  Even though there is a tropical depression off the coast right now, Im going to have a fabulously long weekend and color my world with paint! Her paints are quite unique.  When you add Dyan’s paint to a page it dries super fast. If you are impatient (like me) these paints are for you.

Have you played with Dyan Reaveley’s paints?

Author:

You can find me on Instagram at JadeSuttonArt

8 thoughts on “Just For the Fun of It

Leave a Reply

