Posted in Art

Tell Me a Secret

Girl ATC

I found a very talented artist on Instagram.  Her name is Danial Powers and she loves to make ATCs which are so beautiful. I decided to ask her if she had any ATCs available and she had one.  I created the ATC above so that I could trade with her. The background is made with a Tim Holtz texture fade called Ledger.

You can see more of Danial Power’s work here at her blog called Empress Dragon Arts.

Author:

You can find me on Instagram at JadeSuttonArt

Leave a Reply

