Posted in Art

It All Started With a Box

Box 1 Box 2Here in North Carolina we have  a place called “The Scrap Exchange.”  It is a creative reuse art center.  I love going there and explore all the new used materials. Every time I go I always find something to bring home.  I bought several of the green boxes from “The Scrap Exchange.”  I wanted to make something for my niece for her birthday.  So, I transformed the box into the cute carrying case for my niece.  You can find more about “The Scrap Exchange” here.

Author:

You can find me on Instagram at JadeSuttonArt

2 thoughts on “It All Started With a Box

Leave a Reply

