Posted in Cats, Guest Posts

Guest Post: Laura (Create Art Everyday)

Percilla Drawing by Laura

Laura, a very talented and amazing artist visited my blog.  She found my photograph of Percilla and wanted to draw her. You can find Percilla’s photo here. I love how Laura captured Percilla’s beauty and her curiosity.  The nose in this drawing is perfect too because half of Percilla’s nose is pink and the other half is dark gray.  I have seen this expression on Percilla’s face many times and Laura captured it beautifully!!  If you want to be inspired, go and see all the wonderful images Laura has drawn on her blog: Laura (Create Art Everyday). She will inspire you to Create Art Everyday!!

Author:

You can find me on Instagram at JadeSuttonArt

9 thoughts on “Guest Post: Laura (Create Art Everyday)

  1. Thank you so much, Jade, for this lovely feature and for sharing photos of your beautiful girl on your blog. She really is a stunner, and I couldn’t resist her for a minute! Your work inspires me and I’m glad to have found you here on WordPress. Thank you again. 💛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

