Posted in Documented Life

Art to the 5th

Art to the 5th Academy

Documented Life Project

The Journal

Last year the Art to the 5th Academy had art journal prompts each Saturday. I really enjoyed the prompts.  You can view the past challenges here.

March Theme
Making Your Mark (Doodles & Mark Making)
March 21
Art Challenge:  As a Focal Point
Journal Prompt:  Coming into Focus

Focal Point (1)

I chose Art Challenge:  As a Focal Point

First I stamped and sprayed through a stencil. I used a new owl stamp I received from a friend on the background on top of various colored and metallic sprays.

Happy Creating

Author:

You can find me on Instagram at JadeSuttonArt

5 thoughts on “Art to the 5th

Leave a Reply

