Posted in Cards

Follow Your Heart

 

Heart Neocolor 11

Neocolor II Watersoluable Crayons

Watercolor Paints

Heart Gelatos

Gelatos

I needed a few birthday cards.  I had watercolor paints, gelatos and neocolor II crayons in front of me.  All 3 mediums are watersoluble.  After I applied the 3 mediums to 140lb watercolor paper, I stamped Dina Wakley’s heart and words from the “Handwritten Heart Collage” stamp set.

I think I like the Neocolor II card the most because I was able to move the color around more than the Gelatos.  The watercolor paint moved around too much for me.  Which is your favorite card?

Author:

You can find me on Instagram at JadeSuttonArt

5 thoughts on “Follow Your Heart

Leave a Reply

