Posted in Cards

Greetings

Every month I get together with a wonderful group of ladies.  We have a great time sharing ideas and projects.  Each gathering, someone brings an easy project to share.  It was my turn to bring a project.  I found a tutorial on the Impression Obsession stamps website that inspired me to create a  birthday card to share.

Picture 202

To create the flowers, I stamped the image with Versa Mark ink.  Then added White Embossing Powder and heated it.  I applied various colors of Tim Holtz Distress Ink on my craft mat and used my fingers to color the image.

Picture 202 closeup

A close-up of the Impression Obsession stamped flowers.

Happy Creating!!

Author:

You can find me on Instagram at JadeSuttonArt

Leave a Reply

